Oh what a night!

July 15, 2022 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Newport Art Museum’s Summer Art Party raised over $300,000 to benefit our
Museum’s world-class exhibitions and the diverse community programming they inspire. We sincerely thank our 325 Art Party guests for their generosity – YOUR support is the reason our 2022 event was a great success.

One of the highlights of the evening was the opening of our exhibitions “Georgia O’Keeffe: Things I Had No Words For” and “Donnamaria Bruton: From Sense to Soul” – both will be on view in our Cushing Building through October 16, 2022.

For 110 years, Newport Art Museum has enriched and connected our community through the arts. Thank you for helping ensure our future success.

Thank you to our generous sponsors!