Newport Art Museum
76 Bellevue Avenue
Newport, RI 02840
(401) 848-8200
hello@newportartmuseum.org
Get Directions
Museum School
26 Liberty Street
Newport, RI 02840
Get Directions

Directory

General Inquiries

401-848-8200
hello@newportartmuseum.org

To Make a Gift

Joanne Rodino

401-619-7277
jrodino@newportartmuseum.org

For Museum School inquiries

Sierra Conniff

401-619-7983
sconniff@newportartmuseum.org

To Become a Member or Update your Membership

Joanne Rodino

401-619-7277
jrodino@newportartmuseum.org

For Press Inquiries

Merrill Allen

401-619-7999
mallen@newportartmuseum.org

For Collections & Archives Questions

Francine Weiss

401-619-7996
fweiss@newportartmuseum.org

For Education program inquiries

Kameko Branchaud

401-619-7982
kbranchaud@newportartmuseum.org

Copyright Questions

Hillary Fortin

401-848-8200
hfortin@newportartmuseum.org

To Volunteer

Cristin Searles

401-619-7986
csearles@newportartmuseum.org

For Group Visits & Tours

Cristin Searles

401-619-7985
csearles@newportartmuseum.org

To Host an Event at the Museum

Leslie Streuli

401-848-8200
lstreuli@newportartmuseum.org

For Assistance with Camps and Classes

Sierra Conniff

401-619-7983
sconniff@newportartmuseum.org